Zac Brown Band

Zac Brown Band is an American country band consisting of Zac Brown, Jimmy De Martini, John Driskell Hopkins, Cory Bowles, Chris Fryar, Clay Cook, and Daniel de los Reyes. Zac Brown Band has had two platinum albums “The Foundation,” and “You Get What You Give.” The band’s number one singles on the U.S country charts are “Chicken Fried,” “Toes,” “Highway 20 Ride,” “Free,” “As She’s Walking Away,” “Colder Weather,” “Knee Deep,” and “Keep Me in Mind.” The Zac Brown Band has been nominated for over 50 Grammy, AMA, ACM, CMT, and CMA Awards.

Click below to watch video

Entertainment Direct Global

(239) 514-7628


TA#1182 fully licensed, bonded, insured and regulated by the Florida Dept. of Business and Professional Regulations.

 Entertainment Direct Global, a division of Peter Duchin Music of Naples, Inc.